Prime VS. Skorpyron Heroic

So, this is gonna be a really nerdy post.

This is my guild’s kill video of the first boss in Heroic Nighthold. We one-shot him, as you can see! We’re up 3/10 in Tier 19 on the first night of raiding. My dps was pretty good in this fight. It took a bit for me to figure out this fight having only seen it once in normal before we ran the encounter on heroic. (Also, I did not watch any of the videos, but don’t tell our raid leader!) After I figured it out, if you look at the meters during the fight, you’ll see that Batsheba’s dps was more consistent. The recent class tuning was also a wonderful boost to my Beast Mastery Hunter dps, increasing my Cobra Shot damage by 46% and Kill Command damage by 10%.

Btw, Prime on US-Lightbringer is currently recruiting dps for Mythic raiding. Contact me on Bnet at Bats#1598. Or visit our guild website. Thanks!

Author: Katinka

Complicated, #bipolar writer, Bnet Tag: Bats#1598, #LoveWins

Leave a Reply

